States

Take Action Now – Join the Team in Your State

Alabama https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-alabama
Alaska https://groups.google.com/forum/?hl=en#!forum/ata-alaska
Arizona https://groups.google.com/forum/?hl=en#!forum/ata-arizona
Arkansas https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/americanstakeaction-arkansas
California https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-california
Colorado https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-colorado
Connecticut https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-connecticut
Delaware https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/americanstakeaction-delaware
Florida https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-florida
Georgia https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-georgia
Hawaii https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-hawaii
Idaho https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-idaho
Illinois https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-illinois
Indiana https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-indiana
Iowa https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-iowa
Kansas https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-kansas
Kentucky https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-kentucky
Louisiana https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-louisiana
Maine https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-maine
Maryland https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-maryland
Massachusetts https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-massachusetts
Michigan https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-mi
Minnesota https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-minnesota
Mississippi https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-mississippi
Missouri https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-missouri
Montana https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-montana
Nebraska https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-nebraska
Nevada https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-nevada
New Hampshire https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-new-hampshire
New Jersey https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-newjersey
New Mexico https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-newmexico
New York https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-new-york
North Carolina https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-northcarolina
North Dakota https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-north-dakota
Ohio https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-ohio
Oklahoma https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-oklahoma
Oregon https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-oregon
Pennsylvania https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-pennsylvania
Rhode Island https://groups.google.com/forum/?hl=en#!forum/ata-rhode-island
South Carolina https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-south-carolina
South Dakota https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-south-dakota
Tennessee https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/americanstakeaction-tennessee
Texas https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-texas
Utah https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-utah
Vermont https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-vermont
Virginia https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-virginia
Washington https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-washington
West Virginia https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-west-virginia
Wisconsin https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-wisconsin
Wyoming https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/ata-wyoming
DC https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/december19-dc